Matchday Team Sheets
 Addresses for away games are on the, this year's fixtures list
The next Match is listed below and other matchday team sheets will be below that one

Please reload or refresh this page on your browser to ensure it is up to date

Wed 18th Sep 2.00pm Wealdstone Ladies Away  Cancelled

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

Mary O'Beirne

1 Anne Crew

111

Jan Cheetham

Diane Foster

222

Skip Maureen Hunt

Skip Pat Ashford

SkipSkipSkip

Sat 21st Sep 2.30pm Nth Greenford Home Fr Teas John Belle Isle & ?

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 Anne Crew

Basil Smithson

1 Mary O'Beirne

11Brian Page

2 jill Brinkworth

2 Jim Wilson

2 Brian Jeffrey

22Pat Ashford

Skip Ian Crew

Skip Roger Hazell

Skip Patricia Smithson

SkipSkip

Tue 24th Sep 2.00pm Harlington Home Fr Teas Baz and Patricia Smithson

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 Diane Foster

1 Eric Peters

1Pat Ashford

11Brian Jeffrey

2 Robert Billing

2 Pete Ashford

2Brian Page

22Roger Hazell

Skip Steve Foster

Skip Roy Partner

Skip Maureen Hunt

SkipSkip

Sat 28th Sept 2.00pm Presidents against Captains

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Date Time Team

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Tues 5th May 2.00pm Harlington Away Fr 

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

11

22

Skip 

Skip  

Skip

SkipSkip

Wed 13th May 2.30pm Northwood Away Vets

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2  

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thurs 14th May 2.00pm Wealdstone Ladies Home teas

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1  

111

 

 

222

Skip   

Skip 

SkipSkipSkip

Sat 16th May 2.30pm Deane pk Home Jub cup teas

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Sunday 19th May 10.30am Ladygate Away Ch&Th greys 2020

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 20th May 2.00pm Eastcote Home Ch&Th Teas 2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Wed 22nd May 6.15pm The Mill Home Fr No teas evening match 2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

2

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Thur 23rd May 2.30pm West Harrow Away Fr 2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 25th May 2.00pm Pavillion Away Fr  2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Thu 30th May 2.00pm Pinner Home Vets Teas  2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 1st june 2.30pm West Harrow Home Fr 2020

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 2nd June 2.30pm Deane Park ladies Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 


SkipSkip

Sat 8th June 2.30pm The Mill Away C&T +1Friendly 

Team A

Team BTeam C

friendly rink 

Team E

Reserves

1 

1 

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sun 9th June 2.00pm Cowley Home Fr  Teas

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Tues 11th June 2.00pm Uxbridge Away C&T

Team A

Team BTeam C

Team D

Team E

Reserves

1  

1

1

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Wed 12th June2.00pm Harrow Weald Away Vets

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 15th June 2.00pm Pinner Home Fr  Teas

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Mon 17th June 2.00pm Ruislip Home Fr  Teas

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Thur 20th June 2.00pm Northwd A Home Vets

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

2  

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Wed 26th June 6.15pm Eastcote Away C&T

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

1 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thur 27th June 2.00pm Century Home Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

.

1 

11

 2  

 2 

 

22

P

Skip 

Skip  

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 29th June 2.30pm Nth Greenford Away Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 30th June 2.30pm Deane Park Away Jubilee Cup 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Mon 1st July 2.00pm Ruislip Ladies Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

111

222

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkipSkip

Wed 3rd July 6.15pm Ladygate Home C&T

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1 

11

2  

2 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thursday 4th July Wealdstone Ladies Home

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Sat 6th July 2.30pm Mill Home Ch&Th Teas 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sun 7th July 2.00pm Court Pk Home Fr Teas  

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Wed 10th July 2.00pm Century Away Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

 1 

1 

1 

11

 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thu 11th July 2.00pm Woodcock Pk Away Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

2 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 13th July 2.00pm Charity Match 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Sun 14th July 2.30pm Pitshanger Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Tues 16th July 2.00pm Uxb Home 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Thur 18th July 2.00pm Lupton Home Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

2 

22

Skip 

Skip

Skip

SkipSkip

Thur 25th July 2.00pm Woodcock Pk Home Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

2 

J

2

22

Skip

Skip 

 Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 29th July 2.00pm Deane Park Home Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

.

2 

 

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Fri 2nd Aug 2.00pm Pinner Away vets   

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 3rd Aug 2.30pm Pitshanger Home Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

11

2 

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 4th Aug 2.30pm Deane Park Ladies Home 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 10th Aug 2.30pm Cowley Away Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 11th Aug 2.30pm Deane Pk Away Jubilee Cup 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

1 

1 

2  

 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Tues 13th Aug 2.00pm Harrow Wld home Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

 

11

 

 

 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Wed 14th August 2.30pm Mill Away Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1  

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Tue 20th Aug 2.00pm Harefield Away Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1

 2 

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip

SkipSkip

Wed 21st Aug 2.30pm Lupton Away Vets 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

B

222

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 25th Aug 2.30pm Court Park Away Fr

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

 1

1

222

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Ski

Skip

Mon 26th Aug 2.00pm Deane Pk Away Vets

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 31st Aug Finals Day schedule

10.30  

12.00  approx

2.30  approx

Rink 2 

Rink 3 

Rink 2 

Rink 3  

Rink 4 

Rink 3 

Rink 4 

Sun 1st Sep 2.30pm Pinner away Fr 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

 1 

1

11

222

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Skip

Mon 9th Sep 2.00pm Ruislip Away Fr

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

2  

2  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Skip

Wed 11th Sept 2.30pm Mill Away Fr

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

1

1  

 

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Sun 15th Sep 2.30pm Deane Pk Home Jub Cup 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1 

1

2 

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Mon 16th Sep 2.00pm Ruislip Ladies Home 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

111

222

Skip

Skip 

SkipSkipSkip