Matchday Team Sheets
 Addresses for away games are on the, this year's fixtures list
The next Match is listed below and other matchday team sheets will be below that one

Please reload or refresh this page on your browser to ensure it is up to date
2020 probable schedule
Key for matches Black=friendley-Blue=Vets-Red=C&T - Green=Jubilee cup-Purple=Ladies

Tues 28th April Ruislip Home 2.00pm T Jose&Renee

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Team F

1

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Tues 5th May 2020  2.00pm Harlington Away  

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

11

22

Skip 

Skip  

Skip

SkipSkip

Thurs 14th May 2.00pm Stanmore Home T Carole & Peggy

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2  

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 16th May 2.30pm Deane pk Home T Michael & Narendra

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Sunday 17th May 10.30am Ladygate Away greys 

Team ATeam BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 18th May 2.00pm Eastcote Home Pat & Pete Ashford 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Wed 20th May 6.15pm The Mill Home No teas evening match 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

2

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Thur 21st May 2.30pm West Harrow Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 23rd May 2.00pm Pavillion Home T Steve & Diane Foster

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sat 30th May 2.30pm West Harrow Home Jose Howe & Mary O'Beirne

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 31st May 2.30pm Deane Park Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 


SkipSkip

Sat 6th June 2.30pm The Mill Away +1Friendly 

Team A

Team BTeam C

friendly rink 

Team E

Reserves

1 

1 

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sun 7th June 2.00pm Cowley Home Anne & Ian Crew

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Tues 9th June 2.00pm Uxbridge Away C&T

Team A

Team BTeam C

Team D

Team E

Reserves

1  

1

1

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Wed 10th June2.00pm West Harrow Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 13th June 2.00pm Pinner Home Maureen & Dennis

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 15th June 2.00pm Ruislip Home T Robert Billing & Brian Collinge

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sun 21st June 2.00pm Denham Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Wed 24th June 6.15pm Eastcote Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

1 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thur 25th June 2.00pm Century Home Patrick McDonnell & Carole

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

.

1 

11

 2  

 2 

 

22

P

Skip 

Skip  

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 27th June 2.30pm Nth Greenford Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 28th June 2.30pm Deane Park Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Skip  

Mon 29th June 2.00pm Ruislip Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

111

222

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkipSkip

Wed 1st July 2.00pm Ruislip away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1 

11

2  

2 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 4th July 2.30pm Mill Home T Jean & Steve Moss

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Sun 5th July 2.00pm Court Pk Home T Kamran Shodja & Jim Wilson 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Sun 7th July 2.00pm Woodcock pk Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Wed 8th July 2.00pm Century Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

 1 

1 

1 

11

 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Thu 9th July 2.00pm West Harrow Home T Renee & Victoria

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

2 

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 11th July 2.00pm Charity Match 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Sun 12th July 2.30pm Pitshanger Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Tues 14th July 2.00pm Uxb Home 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Thur 16th July 2.00pm Lupton Home T Doris & Brian Page

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

2 

22

Skip 

Skip

Skip

SkipSkip

Sat 18th July Ladygate Home 2.00pm Teas Brian Collinge & Kamran

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

2 

22

Skip 

Skip

Skip

SkipSkip

Thur 23rd July 2.00pm Woodcock Pk Home T Yvonne & Alan Lygo

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1

11

2 

J

2

22

Skip

Skip 

 Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 27th July 2.00pm Ladygate Home T Baz & Patricia

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

11

.

2 

 

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Fri 31st July 2.00pm Stanmore Away   

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 1st Aug 2.00pm Pitshanger Home T Tom & Jan

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

11

2 

22

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 2nd Aug 2.30pm Deane Park Home T Roger & Pete

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 3rd Aug Ladygate Away 2.000pm

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 8th Aug 2.30pm Cowley Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 9th Aug 2.30pm Deane Pk Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1  

1 

1 

2  

 

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Wed 12th August 2.30pm Mill Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1  

1

2

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Tue 18th Aug 2.00pm Harefield Away 

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1

 2 

2

Skip  

Skip 

Skip

SkipSkip

Wed 19th Aug 2.30pm Lupton Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

B

222

Skip  

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sun 23rd Aug 2.30pm Court Park Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

 1

1

222

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Ski

Skip

Sat 29st Aug Finals Day schedule

10.30  

12.00  approx

2.30  approx

Rink 2 

Rink 3 

Rink 2 

Rink 3  

Rink 4 

Rink 3 

Rink 4 

Sun 30th Aug 2.30pm Pinner away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

 1 

1

11

222

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Skip

Mon 7th Sep 2.00pm Ruislip Away

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

2  

2  

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip

Skip

Sun 13th Sep 2.30pm Deane Pk Home T Jill & Victoria

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1 

1

2 

Skip

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

Mon 14th Sep 2.00pm Ruislip Home Michael & Ian

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

111

222

Skip

Skip 

SkipSkipSkip

Sat 19th Sep 2.30pm Nth Greenford Home T Brian & Wendy

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Mon 21st Sep Eastcote Home T John Belle Isle & Steve

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

11

2

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Tue 22nd Sep 2.00pm Harlington Home T Jan Cheetham & Diane

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1 

1

11

2

2

22

Skip 

Skip 

Skip 

SkipSkip

Sat 26th Sept 2.00pm Presidents against Captains

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Date Time Team

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip

Sun 15th Nov 2020 Watford ibc away 2.30pm Whites to be worn

Team A

Team BTeam CTeam DTeam E

Reserves

1

1111
22222

Skip 

SkipSkipSkipSkip